ALPHA Sensoric.

The strong technology partner for more security and control. Get full access to all sensor technologies that the parking space world has to offer.

SENSORIC.

You need a strong technology partner for more security and control? With Alpha Standards you have access to all sensor technologies and hardware solutions that the parking world has to offer, because we have the right partner for every topic. 

All previous technologies that you have used so far can be integrated into the technical infrastructure of Alpha Standards and you will receive professional advice at every step. We will show you various optimization potentials that you can achieve with the installation of the appropriate technology.

The technology in detail.

Identification

Sensor technologies identify vehicles or users.

Individual parking space recording

Using sensors, you can record the occupancy status of individual parking spaces in real time.

Access control

The access to the shelves is usually regulated by means of a barrier system. Only a limited user group thus gains access to the area.

Electronic parking space lock

In order to completely prevent external use of individual parking spaces, an optical barrier can be used.

Identification

Sensor technologies are used to identify vehicles or drivers. You will thus receive information on which vehicles or drivers are currently on your premises. In addition, our system shows you clearly when which vehicles have been on the parking area and for how long.

Welcome

Pairing Vehicle

Cancel
map

Free parking space

Karl-Grillenberger-Straße 3 90402 Nürnberg

Free parking space

Exact address on request

Free parking space

Exact address on request

Free parking space

Exact address on request

Headquarter

Tap to navigate to: Karl-Grillenbergerstr. 3 in 90402 Nürnberg

Individual parking space recording

Using sensors or optical detection, you can record the occupancy status of individual parking spaces in real time. You will receive an overview of which parking space has been occupied for how long. This allows you to navigate to free parking spaces, monitor wrong parkers or make a reservation for a specific parking space.

Access control

Access to shelves is usually regulated by barriers. This means that only a certain number of users have access to the area. However, in order to achieve optimum utilisation of the parking space and more profits, it makes sense to also make parking spaces accessible to an external group of users.

This can be made possible by advanced opening technologies in which the car park visitor identifies himself according to the built-in technology and can only open the barrier to drive to the car park after the registration has been released and the booking has been made (plus payment). A key, chip or manual controls are no longer necessary.

Electronic parking space lock

An optical barrier can be used to completely prevent unauthorised use of individual parking spaces. These include, for example, parking brackets that are controlled via the Internet. The verified driver can then automatically fold in the bracket on arrival and the parking space can be used for the parking process.

Contact us now.

Ms. Jasmin Sterling has the right answer to your questions.


AnalyticsBookingConsultInvestSensoricOther


I Agree

ALPHA Sensoric.

Der starke Technologiepartner für mehr Sicherheit und Kontrolle. Erhalten Sie vollen Zugriff auf alle Sensortechnologien, die die Parkraumwelt zu bieten hat.

SENSORIC.

Sie brauchen einen starken Technologiepartner für mehr Sicherheit und Kontrolle? Mit ALPHA Standards haben Sie Zugriff auf alle Sensortechnologien und Hardwarelösungen, die die Parkraumwelt zu bieten hat, denn wir haben zu jedem Thema den passenden Partner. 

Alle Technologien lassen sich in die technische Infrastruktur von ALPHA Standards einbinden. Sie werden in jedem Schritt professionell beraten und Ihnen werden verschiedene Optimierungspotenziale aufgezeigt, die durch die Installation einer passenden Technologie erzielt werden können.

Die Technologie im Detail.

Identifikation

Durch Sensortechnologien erfolgt eine Identifikation von Fahrzeugen bzw. Nutzern.

Einzelstellplatz-erfassung

Mittels Sensoren können Sie den Belegungszustandes von einzelnen Stellplätzen in Echtzeit erfassen.

Zugangskontrolle

Der Zugang zu den Stellflächen ist meist mittels einer Schrankenanlage reguliert. Nur ein abgegrenzter Nutzerkreis erhält somit Zugang zum Areal.

Elektronische Stellplatzsperre

Um eine Fremdnutzung von einzelnen Stellplätzen völlig zu verhindern, kann eine optische Barriere verwendet werden.

Identifikation

Durch ausgereifte Sensortechnologien erfolgt eine exakte Identifikation von Fahrzeugen bzw. Nutzern. Der Kunde erhält somit Auskunft, welche Fahrzeuge bzw. Nutzer sich aktuell auf seinem Areal befinden. Zudem erstellt das System Übersichten, wann sich welche Fahrzeuge wie lange auf der Parkfläche befunden haben.

Welcome

Pairing Vehicle

Cancel
map

Freier Parkplatz

Karl-Grillenberger-Straße 3 90402 Nürnberg

Freier Parkplatz

Genaue Adresse auf Anfrage

Freier Parkplatz

Genaue Adresse auf Anfrage

Freier Parkplatz

Genaue Adresse auf Anfrage

Headquarter

Tippen für navigieren zu: Karl-Grillenbergerstr. 3 in 90402 Nürnberg

Einzelstellplatzerfassung

Mittels Sensoren oder einer optischen Detektion können Sie den Belegungszustand von einzelnen Stellplätzen in Echtzeit erfassen. Sie erhalten eine Übersicht, welcher Stellplatz derzeit wie lange schon belegt ist. Dadurch kann eine Navigation zu freien Stellplätzen, eine Überwachung von Falschparkern oder eine Stellplatz genaue Reservierung erfolgen.

Zugangskontrolle

Der Zugang zu den Stellflächen ist meist mittels einer Schrankenanlage reguliert. Nur ein abgegrenzter Nutzerkreis erhält somit Zugang zum Areal. Um eine optimale Auslastung des Parkplatzes und somit eine Gewinnmaximierung zu erzielen, ist es sinnvoll, Stellplätze auch einem externen Nutzerkreis zugänglich zu machen. Die Kontrolle darüber ist über zusätzliche Öffnungstechnologien möglich.

Der Parkplatzsuchende identifiziert sich entsprechend der eingebauten Technik und kann nach Freigabe der Registrierung und erfolgter Buchung die Schranke öffnen, um auf den Parkplatz zu fahren. Ein Schlüssel oder Chip sind dafür nicht mehr notwendig.

Elektronische Stellplatzsperre

Um eine Fremdnutzung von einzelnen Stellplätzen völlig zu verhindern, kann eine optische Barriere verwendet werden. Dazu zählen bspw. Parkbügel, die über das Internet angesteuert werden. Der verifizierte Autofahrer kann somit bei Eintreffen den Bügel automatisch einklappen und die Stellfläche kann für den Parkvorgang genutzt werden.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt.

Frau Jasmin Sterling hat auf Ihre Fragen die passende Antwort.


AnalyticsBookingConsultInvestSensoricSonstiges


Einverstanden